Erasmus Intensive Programme "EPSEN"

Slovak University of Agriculture in Nitra, June 9-22, 2013

Module Description
University of South Bohemia, Czech Republic
Warsaw University of Life Sciences, Poland
Latvia University of Agriculture, Latvia
University of Natural Resources and Life Sciences, Austria
Estonian University of Life Sciences, Estonia
University of Maribor, Slovenia
Szent Istvan University, Hungary
Slovak University of Agriculture, Slovak Republic
AgroSup Dijon, National Superior Institute of Agronomic Sciences, Food and the Environment, France